dellis.jpg

Dave Ellis
Contracts Manager
dellis@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Dale Roberts
Buisness Development Manager
droberts@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Mike Rockey
Contracts Manager
mrockey@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Louise Rickhuss
Accountant
LRickhuss@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Clare Ellis
Administrator
CEllis@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Philip Lee
Project Manager/Training Assessor
plee@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Simon.jpg

Carle Stone
Project Manager
cstone@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Simon Masterman
Project Manager
smasterman@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Patrick.jpg

Ben Haskins
Project Engineer
bhaskins@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Patrick Forster
Project Design Manager
pforster@bridgecivileng.co.uk

Chris May
Safety Advisor – The Building Safety Group Ltd
info@bsgltd.co.uk